We are happy to serve you...
For inquiries or other concerns please contact us.
   
 
Our Local Time :
11.29.2021 Monday
   
 
CHINA
 
Contact:
  Ms. Cindy XU
    Sales Manager
TARGET XIONGYI Precision    Metalworking
Email:
  cindy@xiongyiprecision.com
Address:
  Hantang Industrial Zone, Shiji, Panyu, Guangzhou 511450 China
Tel:
  +86 20 84556181
Fax:
  +86 20 84557415
 
Contact:
  Ms. Sophie CHEN
    Sales Manager
TARGET XIONGZHI Die Casting & Powder Coating
Email:
  sophie@xiongzhiindustrial.com
Address:
  No. 124 Donghuan Road, Panyu, Guangzhou 511400 CHINA
Tel:
  +86.20.23881189
Fax:
  +86.20.22626611
 
Contact:
  Ms. Yuki FENG
    Sales Manager
TARGET ZHONGCUN Sheetmetal & Assembly
Email:
  yuki@targetlighting.com
Address:
  No. 1 Industrial Zone, Zhongcun, Panyu, Guangzhou 511495 CHINA
Tel:
  +86.20.66853900
Fax:
  +86.20.66853906
USA
 
Contact:
  Elizabeth Merchant
    North America Sales Manager
 
Email:
  liz@targetlighting.com
   
Address:
  Jamestown TN 38556 USA
Tel:
  +1.951 775 2711
 
 
Contact:
  Mr.Ken Wisner
    Sales - Northern CA
(non-lighting)
Email:
  kwisner@pacbell.net
   
Address:
  407 Wembley Ct Redwood City, CA 94061
Tel:
  +1.650 619 9516
:
 
 
Contact:
  Mr.Scott Wisner
    Sales - Northern CA
(non-lighting)
Email:
  scott@kwisner.com
Address:
  479 Santa Clara Ave, Redwood City, CA 94061
Tel:
  +1.650 804 0376
 
 
Contact:
  Nora Stephens
    New Product Development Director
 
Email:
  nora@targetlighting.com
   
Address:
  Los Angeles CA, USA
Tel:
  +1. 951 333 9652
 
   
Our Local Time :  
11.29.2021   Monday
Weather:
Copyright©2011-2021 >About Us >Contact Us >Design >Prototyping & Tooling >Zhongcun Facility
Guangzhou Panyu >Capabilities >Come & See Us >Engineering >Assembly & Finishing >Xiongzhi Facility
Target Casting >Facilities >Green Space >Die casting >Product Testing >Xiongyi Facility
and Lighting Co., Ltd. >Equipment >Website Credits >Precision Machining >Customer Service >Xiongyi Glass